White_Sand_Beach_Resort
White_Sand_Beach_Resort

Talk to us

Line

Live Chat

LINE ID : @socialplus LINE ID : @socialplus

Review White Sand Beach Resort, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand (White Sand Beach Resort)

Bookmark and Share

Date 5/26/2018 Last review  
White Sand Beach Resort
White Sand Beach (Had Sai Khao),Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand.

รีวิวจากลูกค้า White Sand Beach Resort

ค่าเฉลี่ยผลประเมินรีวิวของลูกค้าทั้งหมดที่แสดงความเห็นได้ : 6.4 คะแนน โดยให้คะแนน

ห้องนอน 6.5/10 ห้องน้ำ 5.6/10 ความสะอาด 6.3/10 อาหารและเครื่องดื่ม 6.0/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 5.9/10 การบริการโดยภาพรวม 6.2/10 สถานที่ 7.9/10 ความคุ้มค่า 6.9/10


 

ไปรีวิวหน้า 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 จาก 210 รีวิว

 

รีวิวWhite Sand Beach Resort, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว White Sand Beach Resort Good service คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 6.6

A great beach, my bungalow are close to the beach but it too small for my family. The breakfast was in a lovely area.The staff were brilliant in assisting us and I would like to pay particular thanks to them all.

โดยคุณ Julien - 17 กันยายน 2558

ห้องนอน 4/10
ห้องน้ำ 4/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 7/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7/10
บริการโดยรวม 7/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 7/10


 

รีวิวWhite Sand Beach Resort, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว White Sand Beach Resort Great คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 6.6

We had a great stay in my Beachfront Bungalow . Even though my parents-in-law had to change room because of some smell we where more than satisfied with our stay. Very good breakfast with a lot of things to choose from. The beach very nice for both adults and children.

โดยคุณ Greger - 17 กันยายน 2558

ห้องนอน 4/10
ห้องน้ำ 4/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 7/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7/10
บริการโดยรวม 7/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 7/10


 

รีวิวWhite Sand Beach Resort, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว White Sand Beach Resort very good คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 7.4

The Bungalow and view was very good I enjoyed every moment of the 7 day stay

โดยคุณ Max - 17 กันยายน 2558

ห้องนอน 10/10
ห้องน้ำ 4/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 7/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7/10
บริการโดยรวม 7/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 7/10


 

รีวิวWhite Sand Beach Resort, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว White Sand Beach Resort paradise คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 7.8

We had a very pleasant stay and enjoyed nature and tranquility very much. lovely beach, kind staff. My husband and I had an excellent stay in this resort. The ocean front villa is very well maintained and clean.. The view from the room is fantastic. Feels like a mini paradise in this resort! Staff are very friendly and attentive. Dinner is good and reasonable priced. We will definitely come back to this place..

โดยคุณ Thomas - 20 สิงหาคม 2558

ห้องนอน 7/10
ห้องน้ำ 7/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 7/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7/10
บริการโดยรวม 10/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 7/10


 

รีวิวWhite Sand Beach Resort, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว White Sand Beach Resort Absolutely beautiful. คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 7.0

The beach of this resort is absolutely beautiful. A very tranquil place to stay whether you are staying with family or as a couple. There is very little to do unless you like the beach, The Resort has its own private beach which is clean and picturesque.

โดยคุณ Michael - 11 สิงหาคม 2558

ห้องนอน 7/10
ห้องน้ำ 7/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 4/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7/10
บริการโดยรวม 7/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 7/10


ไปรีวิวหน้า 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 จาก 210 รีวิว

  Review

 

 

 

Social Plus System Co.,Ltd.TAT TRAVEL LICENSE No. 12/02375
53-53/1 Rajdamri Road, Tambon Prapathomchedi, Amphor Mueang, Nakhonpathom 73000
Tel : 034 155925 Mobile : 083 078 9006 Fax : 034-243 537 Email : travel@socialplussystem.com , line id : @socialplus

 

บัตรเครดิต